Around five thirty this morning I woke up to my third alarm of the morning. Danny had turned my first two off and I slept right through them, I think Danny was mad because I asked him to drive me to work instead of walking. He did it anyways.

I think Danny almost broke up with me today, he raised is voice at me and I thought that was it. Since moving, he has needed my help more than ever, Danny says I havent even helped him a little bit, which is mostly true. I’m a horrible girlfriend.

Leave a Reply

